Cruise Ship Calendar

October 2018 to January 2019

Majestic Princess Sat, Oct 06, 2018 5:30 Sat, Oct 06, 2018 18:00
Celebrity Solstice Tue, Oct 16, 2018 8:30 Tue, Oct 16, 2018 18:00
Majestic Princess Tue, Oct 23, 2018 4:30 Tue, Oct 23, 2018 18:00
Majestic Princess Wed, Nov 14, 2018 5:30 Wed, Nov 14, 2018 18:00
Celebrity Solstice Tue, Nov 20, 2018 5:00 Tue, Nov 20, 2018 20:00
Majestic Princess Tue, Nov 27, 2018 10:30 Tue, Nov 27, 2018 20:00
Golden Princess Fri, Nov 30, 2018 5:30 Fri, Nov 30, 2018 16:00
Celebrity Solstice Thu, Dec 13, 2018 5:00 Thu, Dec 13, 2018 20:00
Majestic Princess Tue, Dec 18, 2018 4:30 Tue, Dec 18, 2018 18:00
Sea Princess Sun, Jan 06, 2019 6:00 Sun, Jan 06, 2019 18:00
Majestic Princess Tue, Jan 08, 2019 5:30  Tue, Jan 08, 2019 18:00
Majestic Princess Wed, Jan 16, 2019 5:30 Wed, Jan 16, 2019 22:00
Celebrity Solstice Thu, Jan 17, 2019 5:00 Thu, Jan 17, 2019 20:00
Golden Princess Sat, Jan 19, 2019 5:30 Sat, Jan 19, 2019 16:00
Seabourn Encore Tue, Jan 22, 2019 5:30 Tue, Jan 22, 2019 17:00
Majestic Princess Mon, Jan 28, 2019 10:30 Mon, Jan 28, 2019 20:00
Sea Princess Wed, Jan 30, 2019 7:00 Wed, Jan 30, 2019 18:00

February 2019 to April 2019

Carnival Spirit Mon, Feb 04, 2019 5:30 Mon, Feb 04, 2019 18:00
Majestic Princess Sat, Feb 09, 2019 10:30 Sat, Feb 09, 2019 20:00
Europa Mon, Feb 11, 2019 5:30 Mon, Feb 11, 2019 21:00
Celebrity Solstice Tue, Feb 12, 2019 5:00 Tue, Feb 12, 2019 20:00
Sun Princess Wed, Feb 13, 2019 11:30 Wed, Feb 13, 2019 21:00
Golden Princess Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:30 Thu, Feb 21, 2019 16:00
Queen Victoria Sat, Feb 23, 2019 6:30 Sat, Feb 23, 2019 22:00
Insignia Tue, Feb 26, 2019 6:30 Tue, Feb 26, 2019 18:00
Majestic Princess Sat, Mar 02, 2019 4:30 Sat, Mar 02, 2019 18:00
Europa 2 Fri, Mar 08, 2019 5:30 Fri, Mar 08, 2019 18:00
Celebrity Solstice Sat, Mar 16, 2019 5:00 Sat, Mar 16, 2019 20:00
Majestic Princess Fri, Mar 22, 2019 8:00 Fri, Mar 22, 2019 20:30
Celebrity Solstice Fri, Mar 29, 2019 5:00 Fri, Mar 29, 2019 20:00
Celebrity Solstice Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:30 Tue, Apr 16, 2019 16:00
Sea Princess Fri, May 10, 2019 8:30 Fri, May 10, 2019 21:00

Email Newsletter Sign Up

Receive updates on upcoming events and specials at Princes Wharf.

X